Koratkasvattajat Suomessa

AKTIIVISET KASVATTAJAT

 

DEWDROP’S

Milla Pyötsiä, Vantaa, 050 302 6588, milla.pyotsia (at) gmail.com

www

 

DUANGCHAI

Piia Rajala, Tampere, 040-7486300, duangchai (at) elisanet.fi

 

FREIJALAI

Tuula Heikkinen, Kotka, 044 311 2655, tetimar (at) kymp.net

 

HOVIKISSAN

Sari Peltonen, Vantaa, 045 633 9396, hovikissan (at) gmail.com

www

 

KATTIHOVIN

Pälvi Niemi, Raisio, 040 556 0536, palvi.niemi64 (at) gmail.com

www

 

MELODIAN

Sanna Veijalainen, Turku, 044 525 0708, sanna.veijalainen (at) gmail.com

 

MYTHAI

Milla Talja, Helsinki, 050 414 4596, talja.milla (at) gmail.com

www

 

QUROKON

Marjo Väre, Hämeenlinna, 041 548 4258, marjo.vare (at) gmail.com

www

 

SILOTURKKI

Hanna Mäkinen, Helsinki, 050 598 6719, hansuli (at) iki.fi

www

 

SILVERTOE’S

Liisa Klemola, Kuopio, 044 546 8451, liisaklemola (at) live.com

 

TATSUTAN

Anita Harkki, Valkeakoski, 040 527 1790, anita.harkki (at) emport.fi

www

 

TINY

Annukka & Tomi Pahkala, Kouvola, 040 744 6991, annukkapahkala (at) yahoo.com

www

 

VEKKULIVERSTAAN

Outi Laasala, Loppi, 050-543 0398, outi.laasala (at) gmail.com

www

 

 

 

EI KORATKASVATUSTA TÄLLÄ HETKELLÄ

 

ARTIST’S

Eija Valve, Pori, 041 495 6031, eija-stiina (at) luukku.com

 

BLUESIRENA

Irma-Liisa Perttunen, Helsinki, 040 518 6071

 

CATFEVER’S

Virpi Vaetoja, Kouvola, 050 305 3277, virpi.vaetoja (at) gmail.com

www

 

CERACAT

Anne-Maria & Kimmo Keränen, Espoo, 050 385 0974, amkeranen (at) hotmail.com

 

CHAI-LAI

Annika Hissa, Espoo/Vaasa, 040 502 5276, annika.hissa (at) muova.fi

www

 

CHANDANI’S

Gunilla Rosenberg, Espoo, 040 418 3664, nilla.rosenberg (at) mail.com

www

 

CISSELI’S

Suvi Kemppainen, Tampere, 050 5940 115, suvi.kemppainen (at) kolumbus.fi

www

 

CORALBLUE

Irja Kontto-Pekkanen, Vantaa, 040 545 8838, coralblue1 (at) gmail.com

 

FREIJAN

Suvi Heikkinen, Espoo, 045 8810 160, suvituulia.heikkinen (at) gmail.com

 

HELMI’S

Tuija Huuhtanen, Helsinki, 040 542 8486, tuija.huuhtanen (at) gmail.com

 

KAORIN

Eija Hindberg, Pirkkala, 040 723 4181, eija.hi (at) suomi24.fi

 

KASTEPISTEEN

Anu-Liisa Aghazarian, Kangasala, 050 331 7053, anu.aghazarian (at) fcaa.fi

 

KOAN-CAT

Sirpa Pietikäinen, Hämeenlinna, 050 466 6222, sirpa.pietikainen (at) ykliitto.fi

 

MINGMAO’S

Kristiina Ukkola, Kouvola, 040 844 0466, kristiina.ukkola (at) gmail.com

 

PHAI-LIN

Tiina Patja, Mikkeli, 044 594 5000, tiina.patja (at) dnainternet.net

 

PIPSA’S

Anne Roininen, Lempäälä, 040 536 9680, anne.roininen (at) kotikone.fi

www

 

POISON’S

Outi Niemi, Raisio, 050 549 8233, outin (at) nic.fi

www

 

SAI-MIN

Inkeri Hentinen, Espoo, 050 573 8361, inkeri.hentinen (at) gmail.com

www

 

SEIRENE

Mira Fonsén, Helsinki, 050 490 7345, seirene (at) nic.fi

www

 

SHADYBIAN

Virpi Siidorov, Äänekoski, 040 579 8947, virpi.siidorov (at) gmail.com

www

 

SILVERCLIFF

Erja Lehtinen, Lahti, 040 562 6276, lehtinen.erja (at) gmail.com

 

SILVERTIP

Heikki Sarkala, Iisalmi, 050 534 3319, heikki.sarkala (at) gmail.com

 

SINIKORVA

Titta Kolehmainen, Kirkkonummi, 040 551 2203, sinikorva (at) pp.inet.fi

www

 

STEPTOE’S

Seija Hassinen, Vantaa, 040 565 0443, seija.hassinen (at) gmail.com

www

 

SUCHADA

Heini Järvinen, Turku, (02) 237 6286, hemajar (at) utu.fi

 

WIMMA’S

Hanna Vierumäki, Ylivieska, 044 030 7844, linnunkahva (at) gmail.com

 

YOG-HURT’S

Tommi Helminen, Hyvinkää, 040 330 5017, yog-hurts (at) c-camp.org